there are still barns

after my banking holiday in the midwest, I can report there are still barns in places like Wisconsin, Illinois and Iowa.

& the house I used to live in in Iowa City is still there.  So is the gargoyle my friend Shirley Stephenson gave me to bring to Iowa City.  I didn’t sit on the porch, but I wanted to very badly:

this movie is not from the midwest, but from last weekend in NYC, where I read for the release part and benefit for Lungfull! 19 : (I wish I had a movie of the eating pizza we did at Joe’s Pizza of the Village…..):

reading I Have Let In The Door And Done Nothing Since Then
@ the Lungfull! 19 Release reading and Raucous Auction, Zinc Bar

This entry was published on 26 at 5:25 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

